The Associated Press
February 9, 2014

AMA Supercross Results

1. James Stewart, Haines City, Fla., Suzuki

2. Ryan Villopoto, Poulsbo, Wash., Kawasaki

3. Ken Roczen, Murrieta, Calif., KTM

4. Ryan Dungey, Belle Plaine, Minn., KTM

5. Weston Peick, Wildomar, Calif., Suzuki

6. Justin Barcia, Pinetta, Fla., Honda

7. Eli Tomac, Cortez, Colo., Honda

8. Brock Tickle, Holly, Mich., Suzuki

9. Justin Brayton, Cornelius, N.C., Yamaha

10. Andrew Short, Smithville, Texas, KTM

1. Ryan Villopoto, Poulsbo, Wash., Kawasaki, 126

2. Ken Roczen, Murrieta, Calif., KTM, 117

3. Chad Reed, Dade City, Fla., Kawasaki, 111

4. James Stewart, Haines City, Fla., Suzuki, 105

5. Justin Brayton, Cornelius, N.C., Yamaha, 98

6. Ryan Dungey, Belle Plaine, Minn., KTM, 94

7. Justin Barcia, Pinetta, Fla., Honda, 89

8. Andrew Short, Smithville, Texas, KTM, 72

9. Weston Peick, Wildomar, Calif., Suzuki, 53

10. Wil Hahn, Menifee, Calif., Honda, 52

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>